Außendienst

Andreas Hörning

Büro Frankfurt

PLZ-Bereiche: 34, 35, 36, 55, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 69


+49 (0) 151 / 11432265
  +49 (0) 9383 / 20377635
   andreas.hoerning@mero.de

 

Peter Winter

Büro Hamburg

PLZ-Bereiche: 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38


+49 (0) 151 /  11432266
+49 (0) 4167 / 690355
  +49 (0) 4167 / 690366
   peter.winter@mero.de

 

Lothar Roick

Büro Berlin

PLZ-Bereiche: 01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08,  09, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 39, 99


+49 (0) 151 /  11432244
+49 (0) 30 / 5659820
  +49 (0) 30 / 56598215
   lothar.roick@mero.de

 

Joachim Wandslebe

Büro Bremen

PLZ-Bereiche: 26, 27, 28, 30, 31, 32, 37, 49


+49 (0) 151 /  11432203
+49 (0) 421 / 4315823
  +49 (0) 421 / 4315824
   joachim.wandslebe@mero.de

 

Hans-Joachim Ooms

Büro Köln/Bonn

PLZ-Bereiche: 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 56, 57


+49 (0) 151 / 11432243
+49 (0) 2208 / 914670
  +49 (0) 9383 / 20377670
   hajo.ooms@mero.de

 

Frank Kröger

Büro Düsseldorf

PLZ-Bereiche: 33, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 58, 59


+49 (0) 151 /  11432249
+49 (0) 2151 / 5189112
  +49 (0) 2151 / 5189113
   frank.kroeger@mero.de

 

Thomas Walter

Büro Karlsruhe

PLZ-Bereiche: 66, 67, 68, 76, 77, 79


+49 (0) 151 / 11432260
+49 (0) 721 / 4853165
  +49 (0) 721 / 4853166
   thomas.walter@mero.de

 

Bernd Karches

Büro Nürnberg

PLZ-Bereiche: 90, 91, 92, 93, 95, 96, 97, 98


+49 (0) 151 / 11432256
+49 (0) 9366 / 990683
  +49 (0) 9366 / 990684
   bernd.karches@mero.de

 


Klaus Solar

Büro Stuttgart

PLZ-Bereiche: 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 78, 86, 87, 88, 89


+49 (0) 151 / 11432251
  +49 (0) 9383 / 20377801
   klaus.solar@mero.de

 

Christian Sinzinger

Büro München

PLZ-Bereiche: 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 94


+49 (0) 151 / 11432245
  +49 (0) 931 / 203 77245
   christian.sinzinger@mero.de

 

logo
Max-Mengeringhausen-Straße 5
97084 Würzburg, Deutschland

subnav map

Kontakt

+49 (0) 931 6670-0

 +49 (0) 931 6670-409

  info@mero.de

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPvekf1CiPH7Jeg5VhnVfEw